[memo] Video Presentation by Cold Silence Netlabel

In conjunction with the release of "Ars Moriendi" [REISSUE EP 2013] by Spanish COLD SILENCE NETLABEL, they also created and uploaded promotional video for every single track featured in the release. 

1. Ars Moriendi - www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjrtVA4MjjM
2. Danse Macabre - www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af7DvBBffMk
3. Qabr 13 - www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wUdQvzdXgU
4. Desolation Archangel - www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqAykx2bGfU
5. Fear of Death - www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3HE-V_29so
6. Funeral Depression - www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qWwgMXxIkA

More Video: www.youtube.com/coldsilencenetlabel

No comments:

Post a Comment

Most Viewed